2009 Committee Contacts


Conference for Undergraduate Women in Physics


Axel Enders, Assistant Professor of Physics (chair)
Maria Becker, Undergraduate Student, Physics (co-chair)
Wenling Ma, Undergraduate Student, Math and Physics
Roger Kirby, Professor, Physics
Shireen Adenwalla, Associate Professor, Physics
Brad Shadwick, Assistant Professor, Physics
Susan Enders, Research Assistant Professor, Engineering
Ellen Weissinger, Dean - Graduate Studies
Michelle Howell Smith, Director, Graduate Recruitment
Verona Skomski, MRSEC Administrative Coordinator