Conference for Undergraduate Women in Physical Sciences

WoPhyS 2019 Conference



WoPhyS 2019 - Eleventh Annual Conference

"Braving the Elements"

Thursday, Nov. 7 - Saturday, Nov. 9, 2019

Registration for the 2019 conference is now open!

NOTE: There is no deadline to register, but we will close registration when we reach capacity.

Announcement (Aug-17-2019):

List of Confirmed Speakers:

Maha Achour, Metawave Corp.
Andrea Armani, University of Southern California
Amy Betz, Kansas State University
Maria Calhoun, Tuskegee University
Mark Griep, University of Nebraska
Naomi Lee, Northern Arizona University

Laurie McNeil, University of North Carolina
Kyungwha Park, Virginia Tech
Ritu Raman, MIT
Ginger Wheeler, U.S. Navy Research Laboratory